STAFF

Principal
Mr. Tom Strickland
tom.strickland@stjamescs.com
Office

Pastor
Fr. Eliseo M. Napiere, M.S.P.
enapiere@sbdiocese.org

Transitional Kindergarten
Mrs. Maria Garcia
maria.garcia@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Kindergarten
Mrs. Michelle Makabali
michelle.makabali@stjamescs.com
Classroom

First Grade
Miss Christy Putnam
christy.putnam@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Second Grade
Mrs. Madeleine Burkhart
madeleine.burkhart@stjames.com
Classroom

Third Grade
Mrs. Amalia Vega
amalia.vega@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Amelia Deita
amelia.deita@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Fifth Grade
Miss Amanda Venegas
amanda.venegas@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Miss Karen Gayer
karen.gayer@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Ms. Susan Barreras
susan.barreras@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Miss Noelle Abboud
noelle.abboud@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Francine Martinez

Instructional Aide
Ms. Diane Veit

Music
Gian Manahan

Extended Care

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Sheri Courvoisier
scourvoisier@sbdiocese.org

Secretary
Miss Fabiola Pablin
fabiola.pablin@stjamescs.com

Custodian

ADVISORY COUNCIL

In the Diocese of San Bernardino, the local board is advisory. The board provides input regarding long range planning and implementation. To view the most recent St. James Catholic School Advisory Board Constitution and By-laws contact the school administration. See the school administration for further details.