STAFF

Principal
Mrs. Camile Lara
clara@sbdiocese.org
Office

Pastor
Father Pedro Amezcua, CORC
pamezcua@sbdiocese.org

Transitional Kindergarten
Mrs. Maria Garcia
maria.garcia@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Kindergarten
Mrs. Madeleine Burkhart
madeleine.burkhart@stjamescs.com
Classroom

First Grade
Mrs. Marisa Perry
marisa.perry@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Second Grade
Classroom

Third Grade
Email
Classroom

Fourth Grade
Mrs. Amelia Deita
amelia.deita@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Fifth Grade
Ms. Amalia Vega
amalia.vega@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Miss Karen Gayer
karen.gayer@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Ms. Susan Barreras
susan.barreras@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Junior High
Mr. Joe Manahan
joe.manahan@stjamescs.com
Classroom

Instructional Aide
Mrs. Francine Martinez

Instructional Aide
Ms. Diane Veit

Extended Care

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Sheri Courvoisier
scourvoisier@sbdiocese.org

Physical Education

Secretary
Miss Fabiola Pablin
fabiola.pablin@stjamescs.com

Custodian

ADVISORY COUNCIL

In the Diocese of San Bernardino, the local board is advisory. The board provides input regarding long range planning and implementation. To view the most recent St. James Catholic School Advisory Board Constitution and By-laws contact the school administration. See the school administration for further details.